Confession of a Doctor Who Drank Cannabis Oil: “I Had Cancer, Cannabis Oil Brought My Life Back”

confession-of-a-doctor-who-drank-cannabis-oil-i-had-cancer-cannabis-oil-brought-my-life-back
“I have never smoked a single joint in my life and I am an opponent of all drugs. Classical medicine is my calling. However when I faced lung cancer I tried everything”, says the doctor. He claims to be cured by cannabis oil.

The fifty-year old doctor from Serbia had been detected with lung cancer with metastasis to the lymph nodes 6 months ago. Stage two of three. He began to use cannabis oil. He fully supports the opportunity to legalize marijuana for medical purposes.

“Colleagues immediately did everything to help me. Diagnosis and biopsy were done within seven days. After the initial shock, I decided to go into battle against a very awkward opponent”.

via Confession of a Doctor Who Drank Cannabis Oil: “I Had Cancer, Cannabis Oil Brought My Life Back” | Healthy Food House.

Leave a Reply

